Ötztaler Urweg

Ötztaler Urweg

Hiking from one village to the next

  • Austria
  • Long-distance hiking


Stage 01: from Oetztal train station to Oetz

Stage 02: from Oetz to Niederthai

Stage 03: from Niederthai to Längenfeld

Stage 04: from Längenfeld to Sölden

Stage 05: from Sölden to Zwieselstein

Stage 06: Day trip from Vent "Wildes Mannle" (3.023 m)

Stage 07: from Zwieselstein/Vent to Gaislach

Stage 08: from Gaislach to Granstein

Stage 09: from Granstein to Längenfeld

Stage 10: from Längenfeld to Umhausen

Stage 11: from Umhausen to Sautens

Stage 12: from Sautens to Oetztal train station